Request demo Try free version

The EcoChain team

Sustainable companies are winning
Photo Jochem Mos
Jochem Mos Founder & R&D Director
Photo Friso van Lanschot
Friso van Lanschot CEO
Photo Boudewijn Mos
Boudewijn Mos Founder & Director Business Development
Photo Jaco Kruger
Jaco Kruger Chief Technical Officer
Photo Alexey Tsekhmeistruk
Alexey Tsekhmeistruk Senior Software Developer
Photo Dennis de Jong
Dennis de Jong Senior Software Engineer
Photo Henk van Dop
Henk van Dop Sales Director
Photo Niels Jonkers
Niels Jonkers Senior LCA expert
Photo Tessa Beentjes
Tessa Beentjes Senior LCA expert
Photo Pieter Leendertse
Pieter Leendertse LCA expert
Photo Maarten Bruinsma
Maarten Bruinsma LCA expert
Photo Jip van Monsjou
Jip van Monsjou LCA expert
Photo Luc Hillege
Luc Hillege Trainee Research
Photo Pauline Holwijn
Pauline Holwijn HR- & Finance specialist
Photo Marinus Neervoort
Marinus Neervoort General Counsel
Photo Antoine Froger
Antoine Froger Senior Software Developer
Photo Adrian Segens
Adrian Segens Managing Director UK

Join the worldwide movement, Join the eco chain!